The Menagerie - Odd Beast

Regular price £8.00

Format: CD in digipak 

Release Date: 5th September 2017


Dr Syntax, Professor Elemental & Tom Caruana put out an album (Wild Kingdom) as The Menagerie over a decade ago. We have finally reunited to create a brand new album with the original winning formula. 15 brand new tracks including features from Al The Native (Rizzle Kicks), Sabira Jade, Longusto & Clev Cleverly.


1. Walking With Canes

2. Make Good Art

3. Up

4. Stampede

5. Come On (feat. Clev Cleverley)

6. Rappers Don't Want To Be Our Friend

7. She's Gone

8. One Minute Workout

9. Only A Game

10. This Much I Know (feat. Al The Native)

11. The Rain (feat. Sabira Jade)

12. Do You Like The Rainy Weather

13. All That I Am

14. Mowing Lawn (feat. Clev Cleverley & Longusto)

15. Bears


Vocals by Elemental & Dr Syntax 
Produced & mixed by Tom Caruana 
All cuts by Nick Maxwell 
Mastered by Flevans 
Artwork by Rob Crespo

Album comes with digital download upon purchase