Klondike Kids

Regular price £2.00

Format: CD in cardboard sleeve

Release Date: 2010


Son Of Sam's Richard Halligan (sax, keys & flute) & Tom Caruana (drums, bass, guitars) are the Klondike Kids. The album draws influence of funk, jazz, soundtracks & breaks on their 2010 debut self titled album. 




1. Gold Intro

2. Gateway To The North

3. Live At The Palace

4. Spaghetti Saloon

5. The Killing Of Klondike Mike

6. Holding Aces

7. Yukon Rock

8. Overlanders

9. Gold Finale


All instruments, production and songs written by Richard Halligan & Tom Caruana.
Dutch Courage: Piano, saxes, flute, synths & programming
Tom Caruana: Drums, piano, bass, guitar, synths, vocals, percussion & programming
Joe Sam: Bass on 'Live At The Palace'
Shofar Horns (Leroy, Ahmad & Dutch): 'Spaghetti Saloon' & 'Overlanders'
Lou Maggs: Guitar on 'Spaghetti Saloon' & 'Overlanders'
Imberhorne Lower School Choir: 'Live At The Palace'

The 9 track debut album from Klondike Kids tracks take you into many musical styles.
A cinematic, soulful, eclectic blend of sounds!

Album comes with digital download upon purchase