Professor Elemental - School Of Whimsy

Regular price £15.00

Format: 12" Vinyl LP

Release Date: Vinyl available from 5th June 2018


Brand new Professor Elemental album is finally here. Enrol into his School of Whimsy, learn, play and meet some of the other students! 

Catch this very limited vinyl release on your choice of 2 gloriously crazy splatter designs while stocks last.


Side A

1) Words from the Headmaster

2) Comfort Zone feat. Nick Maxwell

3) Downside Up feat. Ella Jean
4) Came a Long Way feat. Nick Maxwell
5) One Too Many
6) Crackpot (skit)
7) Jumble Sale feat. The Spoken Herd
8) Nervous
9) Housebound Hedonists feat. Dr Syntax & Nick Maxwell
Side B
1) Live Like Kings feat. Ella Jean
2) Witness the Miraculous (skit)
3) Make Good Art pt. 2 feat. Willie Evans Jr & Jesse Dangerously
5) Everything You Need to Get Started (skit)
6) Tom's House feat. Sabira Jade
7) Good Morning feat. Nick Maxwell
8) Sunskip 
9) Outro (skit) 



All tracks produced & mixed by Tom Caruana
Mastered by Flevans at EW Mastering
Keys on Make Good Art pt. 2 by Willie Evans Jr. 
Sax & Flute on Sunskip by Richard Halligan
Cover Art by V. V. Glass
Album comes with digital download upon purchase