Professor Elemental - Nemesis

Regular price £10.00

CD Tracklist:

01. Show Stopper

02. It's Great To Be Me (Nothing Bad Will Ever Happen)

03. Something Really Bad Happens

04. Keeping Things Ticking Over

05. An Officer and a Mental Man

06. I Love Libraries

07. The Handbook

08. What Lies Beneath

09. A World Between Walls

10. Swim For It

11. In The Bath

12. The Return To The Attic

13. Home Again

14. A Perfect World (Without You)

15. Prelude To An Altercation

16. Have At Thee!

17. The Price

18. All For You

19. Epilogue


Side A
Show Stopper (feat. Nick Maxwell)
It's Great To Be Me (feat. Dr Syntax)
I Love Libraries (feat. Ella Jean)
In The Bath (feat. Mr Kapow)
Have At Thee (feat. Adam Felman, Jon Clark, Teej, Gramski, Mega Ran, Rory, Blaise B, Dillon, Story Beast, Invokal & Nick Maxwell)
All For You (feat. Hattie Snooks & Ashley Slater)

Side B
Show Stopper (instrumental)
It's Great To Be Me (instrumental)
I Love Libraries
In The Bath (instrumental)
Have At Thee (instrumental)
All For You (instrumental)

Remastered especially for vinyl: The finest songs from the acclaime Nemesis album and the delicious instrumentals by super producer Tom Caruana. Guest appearances by Nick Maxwell, Dr Syntax, Ella Jean, Dillon Felman and many more. Cover by comic book legend Pete Woods. This is the very best adventure you can go on without leaving your living room.