Elemental & Tom Caruana - Rebel Without Applause

Regular price £8.00


CD - £8.00

Release Date: 5th Jan 2008 

Description: Tom and Elemental had worked for years before this album (including on the Menagerie - Wild Kingdom), but this marked the pair's first official joint release. Includes the track which birthed the Professor 'Cup Of Brown Joy' 




1. Hard Act To Follow

2. What's / Where's The Action

3. Cup Of Brown Joy

4. Another Cup (skit)

5. Ye Old School 

6. Pay Me A Visit (feat. Count Bass D)

7. Big Shot (skit)

8. Used To Say

9. My Little Red Wagon (skit)

10. Cartoon Baboon

11. Town Called Nowhere

12. Patience

13. Later Than You Think

14. Hunting Season (skit)

15. Alright

16. Livin' In The 90s

17. 0800 Sickie

18. The Fairground



All tracks produced & mixed by Tom Caruana

Mastered by Tom Caruana & Alex Banks

Artwork by Rob Crespo

CD comes with digital download upon purchase