Brewing Up - Vinyl - Black Ice

Regular price $20.00

Brewing Up features the cream of Uk hip hop. Tom creates a patchwork of beats and invites a vast array of the UK’s best MCs to lace them. 
Featuring beats from some of Caruana’s classic remix albums such as Black Gold and An Adventure to Pepperland as well as beats exclusive to this album. The album took inspiration from the Lyrastist Lounge albums and due to the range of MCs and beats, almost has the feel of a compilation. 

This is just the start of a series of new material from Caruana.


Vinyl tracklist 

Side A
1. The Whip ft. Kosyne
2. You Look Nice ft. Scorzayzee & Jabbthakut
3. On It ft. Micall Parknsun & Fidel Cutstro
4. Master Builders ft. M9, Skriblah, Jazz T & Nonames
5. Killing It ft. Scorzayzee, Genesis Elijah & Amy True
6. Ham For Leather ft. Rup
7. I Try ft. Ric Branson

Side B
1. Acting Thinking Feeling ft. Juga-Naut & Nonames
2. Laurent Perrier ft. Sonnyjim & Nonames
3. Papa Lazarou ft. Lunar C
4. Also ft. Skuff
5. Entre ft. Teach Em
6. Growing Pains ft. MysDiggi
7. Lost and Found ft. Essa
*mock ups are for guidance purposes only and effects will vary between each record
Ice Black is slightly transparent vinyl