Professor Elemental - Apequest Instrumentals (Digital)

Professor Elemental - Apequest Instrumentals (Digital)

  • £6.00

Format: Digital - MP3

Release Date: 23rd November 2015


Join the Prof. on a journey through time and space as he searches for his lost ape Geoffery. 

Tracklist: (all versions are instrumental except where noted)

1. The Replacement

2. Theme Music (with cuts by Nick Maxwell)

3. Tempus Fugitive

4. How It Feels To Loose 1000 Apes

5. Pterodactyl (with chorus by Sabira Jade) 

6. Under Command Of The King

7. The Inn At The End Of Time (with cuts by Nick Maxwell)

8. Weird Weird West (with chorus by Steam Powered Giraffe)

9. Overdrive

10. Confessions Of A Cab Driver

11. End Of Level Boss

12. Crisis On Infinite Trousers

13. Home Sweet Home (with chorus by Hattie Snooks & Sabira Jade)

14. Celebrate

15. Closing Credits

16. Theme Music

17. Pterodactyl 

18. Weird Weird West

19. The Inn At The End Of Time

20. Home Sweet Home


All tracks produced, mixed and mastered by Tom Caruana 

Cover Art - Charlie Adlard 
Cover Design - Rob Crespo